Bacoor Branch

5-Hour Stay Promo Menu differs according to the room availed:

Click the links to see the available FREE MEAL SET:

Standard Room http://www.oneserenatahotel.com.ph/standard-room/

Premier Room http://www.oneserenatahotel.com.ph/premier-room/

Deluxe Room http://www.oneserenatahotel.com.ph/deluxe-room/

Superior Room http://www.oneserenatahotel.com.ph/superior-room/

Themed Room http://www.oneserenatahotel.com.ph/themed-room/

Junior Suite http://www.oneserenatahotel.com.ph/junioe-suite/

Executive Suite http://www.oneserenatahotel.com.ph/executive-suite/